Air Arabia Official Travel Agent in Qatar:



Appointed Agents in Qatar (+974)

Air Arabia Country Office. Telephone: 4322111. Fax: 4413351. Email: regency@qatar.net.qa
Asia Travels. Telephone: 4326041. Fax: 4444218. Email: asia@qatar.net.qa
City Travels. Telephone: 4321147. Fax: 4423870. Email: citytrvls@qatar.net.qa
Cleopatra Travels. Telephone: 4439333. Fax: 4444010
Happy Journey. Telephone: 4666661. Fax: 4434094. Email: hjtirfan@hotmail.com
Qatar Tours. Telephone: 4411414. Fax: 4433197. Email: hani.qtu@dtco-qatar.com
Mannai Air Travel. Telephone: 4442402. Fax: 4367935. Email: mannair@mannai.com.qa
Transcontinental Travel. Telephone: 4328456/ 4366691. Fax: 4372145. Email: transconti@qatar.net.qa
Tourist Travel. Telephone: 4447499/ 4421832. Fax: 4321199. Email: tourist2@qatar.net.qa
Sulaiman Travel. Telephone: 4355006/ 4821163. Fax: 4355007/ 4821173. Email: sulmantravel@qatar.net.qa
Mannai Air Travel. Telephone: 4442402. Fax: 4367935. Email: jayasree.raghu@mannai.com
Horizan Travel. Telephone: 4444222. Fax: 4367935. Email: horizonqatar@qatar.net.qa
Al Zaeem Travel. Telephone: 4504850. Fax: 4504806. Email: alzaeemtravel@qatar.net.qa
Al Watany Travel. Telephone: 4439023/ 4431550/ 4431551. Fax: 4328949. Email: alwatany@qatar.net.qa
Transorient Travel. Telephone: 4417960/ 4417961/ 4417962. Fax: 4426527. Email: transair@qatar.net.qa
Acon Travel. Telephone: 4354355. Fax: 4354353. Email: acon_airarabia@yahoo.com
Al Jabber Travel. Telephone: 4320304/ 4442015. Fax: 4442016. Email: info@aljabertravels.com
Cleopatra Travel. Telephone: 4439333. Fax: 4444010. Email: clptra@qatar.ne.qa
Aldeera Travel. Telephone: 4660645/ 4660646/ 4663444. Fax: 4662444. Email: tours@aldeeratravel.com.qa
Federal Travel. Telephone: 4321914/ 4323586/ 4435780. Fax: 4419040. Email: fedtravl@qatar.net.qa
Alfurqan Travel. Telephone: 4355055. Fax: 4411476. Email: alforqan@qatar.net.qa
Q Travel. Telephone: 4328899. Fax: 4329922. Email: qtravel@qtravel.com.qa
Ajjaj Travel. Telephone: 4353500. Fax: 4355005. Email: ajjaj@ajjajtravel.com.qa
Albassam Travel. Telephone: 4363766. Fax: 4372019. Email: sajid@albasaamtravel.com.qa
Concorde Travel. Telephone: 4447260/ 4447262. Fax: 4445002. Email: concord1@qatar.net.qa
World Travel. Telephone: 4424979/ 4354045. Fax: 4424976. Email: wtsqatar@qatar.net.qa
Kanoo Travel. Telephone: 4413441. Fax: 4371088. Email: ameen.saduk@kanoo-qatar.com
Tharishan Trad and Contr. Telephone: 4324394/ 4503229/ 4503229. Fax: 4604313. Email: qatarrafi@yahoo.com
Ambassador Travel. Telephone: 4415998/ 4414120/ 4445778. Fax: 4888091. Email: ambassador@Qatar.net.qa
Al Qayed Travel. Telephone: 4411117. Fax: 4368777. Email: alqayed@qatar.net.qa
Al-Tauqet Trdng and Services. Telephone: 4415772/ 4415773. Fax: 4410816. Email: altauqe@qatar.net.qa
United Tours and Travel. Telephone: 4866280/ 4873771/ 4867700. Fax: 4869804. Email: utt@qatar.net.qa
Deluxe Travel. Telephone: 4447201. Fax: 4329492. Email: dlx-travls@dlxgroup.com
Navigation Travel. Telephone: 4622880. Fax: 4622990. Email: qast001@qatar.net.qa
City Travel. Telephone: 4321147. Fax: 4423870. Email: ctytrvls@qatar.net.qa
Royal Tourist. Telephone: 4427556/ 4427004. Fax: 4439161. Email: rtax6bin@qatar.net.qa
Continental Tourism Network. Telephone: 4622122. Fax: 4620015. Email: continental@qatar.net.qa
Overseas Travel. Telephone: 4622880. Fax: 4622990. Email: overseas@overseas-travel.net.qa
Al Mulla Travel. Telephone: 4414066/ 4413488. Fax: 4414145. Email: almullatrvls@qatar.net.qa
Almaha Travel and Tourism. Telephone: 4434013/ 4413488. Fax: 4436168. Email: talalalmaha@hotmail.com
Al Muftah Travel and Tours. Telephone: 4443737. Email: amtravel@qatar.net.qa
National Travel. Telephone: 4413422/ 4433799. Fax: 4412000. Email: ntbdoha@hotmail.com
Arabian Link. Telephone: 4443009/ 4443040. Fax: 4445383. Email: arabianlink@qatar.net.qa