Contact Antrak Air: Telephone Number-Customer Care-Headquarters-Toll Free-Address



Antrak Air is a scheduled airline based in Accra, Ghana.

Ghana:

1) Accra

Accra Corporate Office:
Address: 50 Senchi Street, Airport Residential. Area
Telephone: 233 0302 782814/17
Fax: 233 0302 782816
Email: info@antrakair.com

Sales & Reservations:
Address: Cargo D’or, Kotoka International Airport
Telephone: 233 0302 769458 – 9, 776171 Ext 1561-3
Mobile: 0307015300, 03070125300,0307015301
Fax: 233 0302 764723
Email: reservations@antrakair.com/ sales@antrakair.com

Antrak Travel
Antrak House, Danquah Circle,Osu
Telephone: 233 0302 765377, 765378
Fax: 233 0302 772487
Email: travel@antrakair.com

2) Kumasi

Airport
Mobile: 0307015304
Telephone: 233 03220 41296
Fax: 233 03220 41296
Cell: 233 24 890565

Asokwa
Telephone: 233 03220 81830 – 1
Email: asokwa@antrakair.com

Adum
Mobile: 0307015303
Telephone: 233 03220 32261
Email: kms@antrakair.com

3) Tamale


Bolgatanga Road
Mobile: 0307015302
Telephone: 233 03720 91075
Fax: 233 03720 26529
Cell: 233 244 813839
Email: tml@antrakair.com


Takoradi:
Takoradi Airport
Telephone: 031 7011314/ 031 7011315
Email: takoradi@antrakair.com

Sunyani
Sunyani Airport
Telephone: 035 7011323/ 035 7011325
Email: sunyani@antrakair.com